Wetherby Athletic FC - The team

James Webster

Goalkeeper
W 6 L 9 D 2
Appearances:
17
Player of the Match
1
Previous clubs: Harrogate Town (U21's)
All appearances (17)
August 2016
Sat 13 Aug, 14:30
h
League
L
Wed 17 Aug, 18:30
h
League
L
Sat 20 Aug, 14:30
h
League
D
Wed 24 Aug, 18:30
h
League
L
Sat 27 Aug, 14:30
a
League
D
September 2016
Sat 10 Sep, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 17 Sep, 15:00
h
W
Sat 24 Sep, 14:30
h
League
L
October 2016
Sat 1 Oct, 14:00
a
Cup
W
Sat 8 Oct, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 15 Oct, 14:00
h
Cup
W
Sat 22 Oct, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 29 Oct, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
November 2016
Sat 5 Nov, 14:00
h
Cup
L
Sat 12 Nov, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 26 Nov, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '79 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors