Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Wetherby Athletic AFC

View

Wetherby Athletic AFC - The team

John Tehrani

Midfield
W 5 L 5 D 0
Appearances:
10
Goals scored:
1
Biography: Joined Wetherby for the start of the 2016/2017 season.

Honours
2016/17 -- Winner -- Barkston Ash FA Challenge Cup

Previous Season Statistics (First Team Only).
2016/17 -- 27 Apps -- 1 Goal
All appearances (10)
August 2017
Wed 16 Aug, 18:30
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
Sat 19 Aug, 14:30
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '55 )
Wed 23 Aug, 18:30
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '54 )
Wed 30 Aug, 18:30
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '55 )
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '57 )
Sat 9 Sep, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 23 Sep, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 30 Sep, 14:30
a
League
L
October 2017
Sat 14 Oct, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 21 Oct, 14:00
a
Cup
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors