Wetherby Athletic FC - The team

John Tehrani

Midfield
W 6 L 15 D 4
Appearances:
25
Goals scored:
1
Player of the Match
1
Biography: Joined Wetherby for the start of the 2016/2017 season.
All appearances (25)
August 2016
Sat 13 Aug, 14:30
h
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Wed 17 Aug, 18:30
h
League
L
Sat 20 Aug, 14:30
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
Wed 24 Aug, 18:30
h
League
L
Sat 27 Aug, 14:30
a
League
D
Wed 31 Aug, 18:30
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '88 )
September 2016
Sat 3 Sep, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 17 Sep, 15:00
h
W
  • Sub On ( '58 )
Sat 24 Sep, 14:30
h
League
L
  • Red Card ( '53 )
October 2016
Sat 29 Oct, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '55 )
November 2016
Sat 12 Nov, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Scored Penalty ( '39 )
  • Sub On ( '23 )
  • Sub Off ( '68 )
Sat 26 Nov, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '38 )
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
December 2016
  • Sub Off ( '74 )
Sat 17 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '70 )
January 2017
Sat 7 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '61 )
Sat 14 Jan, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '66 )
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
Sat 28 Jan, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
February 2017
Sat 4 Feb, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '46 )
Sat 18 Feb, 13:30
a
Cup
L
Sat 25 Feb, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '70 )
March 2017
Sat 11 Mar, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 18 Mar, 14:30
h
League
D
Sat 25 Mar, 14:30
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '65 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors