Wetherby Athletic FC - The team

Robert Etherington

Central Midfield
W 3 L 4 D 4
Appearances:
11
Also plays for: Wetherby Athletic U18's
All appearances (11)
August 2016
Sat 20 Aug, 14:30
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
October 2016
Sat 15 Oct, 14:00
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '65 )
Sat 22 Oct, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '46 )
November 2016
Sat 26 Nov, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '70 )
December 2016
Sat 3 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
March 2017
Sat 18 Mar, 14:30
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '62 )
Sat 25 Mar, 14:30
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '65 )
April 2017
Sat 1 Apr, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '75 )
Wed 5 Apr, 18:30
a
League
D
Sat 8 Apr, 14:30
a
League
L
Wed 26 Apr, 18:30
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '70 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors